Earl W. ‘Bill’ Bradley Award Recipients2018-06-11T19:17:51+00:00

Earl W. ‘Bill’ Bradley Award Recipients

The “Earl W. ‘Bill’ Bradley” award was established in 2006
for ACVP Fellows who have shown outstanding service to veterinary pharmacy.

Previous Recipients

Recipient Year
Gigi Davidson & Dinah Jordan 2006
Calvin Freedman 2007
Shara Rudner 2008
Kathleen Taylor 2009
Gary Wingate 2010
Jay Watts 2011
Tom Hunt 2013
Howard Stark 2015
Lucy Malmberg 2017