The J. Leon Lascoff Memorial Award is presented to an individual in recognition of outstanding contributions to professional pharmacy. It is the highest award presented by the College for service to the profession and has been presented to some of the most outstanding pharmacy educators, practitioners, other health care professionals, and individuals serving in leading […]

The post NCPA CEO Doug Hoey Receives 2015 J. Leon Lascoff Memorial Award appeared first on American College of Apothecaries.