Nomination Form

The current ACVP Board of Directors:

Natalie Young, Chairman
Erica Wassack, President
Brenda Jensen, President-Elect
Thomas Magnifico, Vice President
David Stahlberger, Treasurer

Members at Large (Eligible to be Nominated for Vice-President):
Connor Jones
Tanner Trantham

Student Pharmacist Member (Not Eligible to be Nominated for Vice-President):
Emily Yenser

Click Here for the List of Eligible Candidates

Important Dates

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 – Nominations Open
  • Friday, March 31, 2023  — Nominations Close
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 — Ballots Distributed via e-mail
  • Monday, April 17, 2023 — Voting Closes at 11:59 p.m. CST
  • Friday, June 2, 2023 – Installation of Officers at the Veterinary Pharmacy Conference

Nominations open on March 1, 2023

ACVP Board of Directors Nomination Form

ACVP's nominations are now open for the Member-at-Large and Vice President Positions. Any individual member that is a Pharmacist or Pharmacy Technician is eligible to be nominated. Nominations will close Friday, March 31, 2023

  • ACVP Board Nomination Form

  • Please write in the name of your nomination.
  • Please write in the name of your nomination.