2023 Veterinary Pharmacy Conference

2023-06-21T13:08:45-05:00June 21st, 2023|Categories: Awards, News Release|Tags: , , |

New ACVP Board of Directors (Left - Right) Thomas Magnifico - President Elect, Brian Bowers - Vice President, Alexandria Arnett - Student Pharmacist,  Erica Wassack - Chairman, Brenda Jensen - President, Tanner Trantham - Member at Large, Derrick Waller - Member at Large. New ACVP Fellows Congratulations to James Budde and Deborah Clark, [...]