Deirdre Myers, RPh, FACA, Honored for Service to Pharmacy Education

2015-08-22T11:22:06-05:00August 22nd, 2015|Categories: Uncategorized|

Deirdre Myers, RPh, FACA, 2015 Albert E. Rosica, Jr., Memorial Award Recipient and ACA Executive Vice President Ed Hesterlee, PharmD, FACA. The Albert E. Rosica, Jr., Memorial Award is presented each year to a pharmacy practitioner for his or her contributions to pharmacy education through participation in pharmacy clerkship programs, serving on various college committees, […] [...]

NCPA CEO Doug Hoey Receives 2015 J. Leon Lascoff Memorial Award

2015-08-22T10:21:26-05:00August 22nd, 2015|Categories: Uncategorized|

The J. Leon Lascoff Memorial Award is presented to an individual in recognition of outstanding contributions to professional pharmacy. It is the highest award presented by the College for service to the profession and has been presented to some of the most outstanding pharmacy educators, practitioners, other health care professionals, and individuals serving in leading […] [...]

Go to Top